Deleting Projects

Deleting A Project

  1. To delete a project go to the project's settings by clicking on the "Settings" icon
  2. Once the settings window opens, select the "Delete Project" button 
  3. This will then prompt you to type the projects name to confirm the deletion of the project 
  4. Once you've typed the project's name, select "Delete"

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us