Re-Syncing BOMs

Re-syncing BOMs

Bild also makes re-syncing BOMs easy. If any data within a BOM changes after the BOM was created you can simply click on the “Re-Sync” button and it will update any out-dated data. If you would like to capture any old data you are also able to leave the BOM as is.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us