Canceling a Checked Out File

Canceling A Check Out

If you have check out a file and would like to cancel the check out, you can do so from the main dashboard.

  1. First make sure you are the main dashboard
  2. Under “Files Check Out” select the files you could like to cancel a check out for
  3. Select “Cancel Check Out”

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us